YES Announces New Studio Album ‘Heaven & Earth’

Yes - Heaven & Earth
Yes – Heaven & Earth
Progressive rock band YES has announced the release of its new studio album, Heaven & Earth, July 22 on Frontiers Records. The veteran group has sold nearly 40 million albums in a career that has so far spanned more than four decades. The band’s press release indicates that Heaven & Earth will continue in the tradition of symphonic progressive rock that made Yes such an influential band.

Heaven & Earth features eight new tracks. YES worked with prestigious producer Roy Thomas Baker (Queen, The Cars, Guns N’ Roses, Foreigner, Smashing Pumpkins, Alice Cooper, etc.). Billy Sherwood (Toto, Paul Rodgers, Air Supply, etc.) mixed the album.

The beautiful fantasy artwork is by long-time YES collaborator Roger Dean, who has designed many of the band’s album covers and logos.

Track list for Heaven & Earth:

1. Believe Again
2. The Game
3. Step Beyond
4. To Ascend
5. In A World Of Our Own
6. Light Of The Ages
7. It Was All We Knew
8. Subway Walls

Buy Heaven & Earth in North America

Buy Heaven & Earth in Europe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *