Metallic Re:Search

Retrospective – Re:Search

Retrospective – Re:Search (Progressive Promotion Records, 2017)

The new album by Polish rock band Retrospective should appeal to heavy metal fans. The album features a mix of heavy metal, hard rock and AOR.

Band members include Jakub Roszak on lead vocals; Beata Łagoda on keyboards and backing vocals; Maciej Klimek on guitars; Łukasz Marszałek on bass; Robert Kusik on drums; and Alan Szczepaniak on guitar.

Buy Re:Search in the Americas and rest of the world

Buy Re:Search in Europe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *